I think my blog title says it all, but I’ll elaborate just a little. Interesting facts about me:

*I’m young. Not real young, but enough that most people are surprised.

*I’m mommy to two kids and three cats, love them all.

*I have been writing since I could hold a pen, and telling stories before that, about dragons and pirates and fairies that could turn you purple. My parents thought I was an odd child. I thought they didn’t understand the fantasy world I lived in.

*As it turns out, they were right about this “reality” thing. Yup, it exists.

*Writer’s block is painful for me. It feels like my head might explode.

*Some things on this site may be NSFW. If you don’t know what that means, Google it. I’ll try to keep it PG though.

*My favorite thing in the world is the smell of old books.

*If it were legal I would live in a library.

*I’m bad at making lists.

That’s me in a nutshell. I’m a socially unacceptable oddball that writes about the darker side of life with a smile on her face. I was talking about vampires and wearing thick rimmed glasses before it was cool. Without my laptop I’d crawl in a hole to die. This blog will feature cat pictures when I’m bored, but hey, can you ever really have too many cats?

Love,

Crazy Hipster Cat Lady Writer

